Select Page

The Home Team Realty Group Testimonials

The Home Team Realty Group - Owner Broker Wyevetra-Jordan-

“My husband and I were in the process of searching for a home for about a year and a half. We found homes but just had no luck until we worked with Wyevetra. She is beyond amazing! She’s very communicative, personable, informative, and knowledgeable! She really eased the purchasing process for us. We found our home on June 6th and closed on July 31st. We couldn’t have been blessed with a better realtor! Thank you so much for all that you’ve done. You’re truly a blessing!” – Mrs. AK/Waldorf, MD 2017

The Home Team Realty Group - brand colors gradient bg
Priyadarshini-Persaud-small-1

Wonderful wonderful Great awesome I needed to move by a certain time and Priya made it happen she found a home ..

“Wonderful wonderful Great awesome I needed to move by a certain time and Priya made it happen she found a home I really liked she referred me to a Wonderful awesome lender they assured me everything would be ok and she is still helping me with questions I have she did drop me I get emotional just thinking about how she gave me confidence in purchasing a home at age of 63 there is so much more I can say but I will sop now you can’t go wrong by choosing Priya and her team.”
– Sharon Byrd, District Heights, MD 2019

The Home Team Realty Group - Jarriel Jordan

“My wife and I began to feel a little discouraged from our home been on the market for several months with another realtor.”

“My wife and I began to feel a little discouraged from our home been on the market for several months with another realtor. After making a decision to cancel our contract, and hire Jarriel, we were so at ease. Needless to say, our home was under contract 12 hours after Jarriel put it on the market. Adding his phenomenal marketing skills had potential buyers making offers even prior to the home going on the market. Thanks, Jarriel, and bless you and your family.” – Darren Smith/Brandywine, MD 2020

Testimonials

More Ratings and Reviews

Responsiveness

    

Negotiation skills

    

Professionalism & Communication

    

Market expertise

    

Local knowledge

    

Process expertise

    

“He (Jarriel) is excellent. He follows you through the entire process. I would highly recommend him anytime and very professional.” – Janiece/Waldorf, MD 2019

“TOTALLY all-knowing! Extremely skilled and is very adamant about her (Wyevetra) business! Answers every question with no room for doubt. Made our buying process a joyful and memorable one. Highly recommend her to any and everyone!!”

– 11/07/2019 Harrispestcontrol1/Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Waldorf, MD. 

Priya is amazing!!!!! She walked us through every step of our home rental process. She started us with the rent to own program but when that didn’t work she started us on the hunt just to rent. Priya quickly found us a home as our move out date to our apartment was approaching. Priya acted as our voice with the home owners. Priya continues even after the move in to check on us to make sure everything is going well!!! We are so proud to call Priya our realtor and we will continue to work with Priya and the Home Team!!!!!!

– Katory Mckenney/ Temple Hills, MD 2019

Mrs. Jordan was awesome throughout the entire home buying process. Knowledge, professional, and personable. I purchased new construction and had several issues…up until the day of closing. She was there when I needed her, super responsive, represented me and asked questions that I had, negotiated with them, and reassured me along the way. She is the type of realtor who shows she really cares about her clients and THEIR best interest, and not her own. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the DMV area.

06/29/2019 – aswole55
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Oxon Hill, MD.

Wyevetra is an extraordinary realtor Highly recommend it. Her attention to detail, the client’s experience, her compassion, knowledgable insight into the market, and her integrity sets her apart. Wyevetra is more than a realtor she is a woman that makes dreams and the impossible, possible. When getting involved in this process, it is helpful to have someone who is invested in your interest and shows a level of positivity with a healthy dose of reality intertwined.” 

– 09/08/2019 – Rexanah Wyse /Bought a home in 2019 in Boxwood Village, Greenbelt, MD 20770.

Priya was the absolute best! She made the home buying process easy and less stressful. She’s so knowledgeable, and had answers to every question or concern I had. She’s prompt and very professional. She’s definitely in it for her clients, and seeing them win. If I had to purchase another home I would use Priya over and over again. I appreciate her patience with a novice like myself, and for attending to all my needs and request throughout my entire home buying process.”

– 2019 / Soshannie, Laurel, MD.

“”Folks……potential homebuyers/seller, this is the realtor you want in your corner. She’s (Quartrina) been pulling rabbits out of hats since I met her. This realtor is a go getter. I can’t say enough wonderful things about her and she didn’t pay me to say any of this.””

–  Dawn H.

Priyadarshini is absolutely AMAZING! Her communication, attention to detail, genuineness, expertise, professionalism , and overall desire to meet your needs is unmatched! As a first time home buyer, I was very nervous with the overall process but could not have asked for a better agent. Each question or concern I had was addressed immediately. She frequently checked-in, provided insight for better decision making , and had a great eye for the best properties. Most importantly, she respected my price point! This was a huge deal for me!

If you are looking for an agent I urge you to contact her. She is impeccable!

” The Home Team” – Buyer.”

– 2019 / D
Odenton, 
MD.

Our family worked with Wyevetra Jordan to purchase our very first home in the insanely difficult housing market (for buyers) in Fairfax VA. Our friends who had bought in Fairfax warned us, next to divorce – buying in Fairfax is the most difficult thing you will do. They were not lying because if you are buying under a budget, you have to be prepared to be outbid. She truly carried the burden for us and make the process painless. Wyevetra really worked with us to make our offer attractive to the seller without going above what we could afford. The house we ended up with had been relisted twice and multiple offers. I later found out she worked late nights to make sure we submitted the offer within hours of viewing the property. We couldn’t believe how responsive she was to all of our requests and questions, and she knew far more than we ever hoped to about the process of buying our first home. She even recommended a lending agent in the area, which we ended up using and greatly appreciated. I think above all, it was her integrity that made me appreciate her even more; we saw over a dozen homes, and at no one time did we feel pressured to settle on the home. She was patient with us. If you are ever looking for a home in Fairfax Virginia, contact Wyevetra Jordan. An unbelievable journey but we were able to buy a beautiful home in our price range and even in the neighborhood with the best schools in Virginia! We definitely could not have done this without Wyevetra Jordan, and she really took care of us well during the negotiation, closing, and even after closing. We hope that we will be in this home for many years to come, but when it is time to move again, we will definitely call Wyevetra!”

– 02/06/2019 – zuser20151212073806018
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2019 in Springfield, VA.

“(Priya) Made home shopping a breeze! Answered all questions and was extremely
informative. I highly recommend for those in home buying and selling marke.”

– 2020 – Happy home owner
Suitland, MD.

Wyvetra was very knowledgeable and very patient with us. She remained professional throughout our whole home buying process even though she had to deal with the sellers’ unprofessional agent. She fought hard for us through the negotiations and overall did a great job.

– 08/06/2020 – jessbiz723
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Cheverly, MD.

Wyevetra was very helpful and professional. She helped me find my home in a short period of time, it was very tiresome but well worth it. I will look back on this experience since I was a first-time homebuyer.

– 07/18/2020 – jarmonlisa
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Clinton, MD.

“I am so grateful God placed her (Wyevetra) in my life. She did a great job handling the sale of my house and didn’t let the current pandemic stop her. She always kept me updated on everything that was happening and eased my worries when needed.” 

– 06/17/2020 – amcquarters2
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Capitol Heights, MD.

Buying a house during a global pandemic isn’t easy or fun, with Priya, we got it done! I love my home..

– 2020 – Michelyn Bouknight
Waldorf, MD.

QuarTrina is the best at what she does and her spirit is pure. We hit if off the moment we started working together and she didn’t forget about me once the sale was done. Let her help you with your dream house. She was a Blessing sent by God.

– 2020 – Teresa R.

Awesome home buying experience! Priya went above and beyond for my family during our home purchase. Priya was there every step of the way to ensure that every procedure was done properly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home..

– 2020 – Ang Davis
District, MD.

“Working with Jarriel was one of the best decisions that we made during our home buying process. He was very intuitive, aggressive when needed, professional, informative, and trustworthy which is a must which it comes to purchasing a property. Throughout our entire process, his team guided us through each phase with ease and the relief Of knowing that his team was the best. Jarriel and the home team won’t disappoint!” – Jae/Clinton, MD

Wyevetra’s is the best Realtor in the game I’m honored and blessed to have her as my agent. If y’all need an agent contact Wyevetra. I thank her for everything she did for me she is an awesome and patient person on top of being amazing at doing her job.

– zuser/Showed home in 2020 in Baden, Brandywine, MD 20613

In this challenging atmosphere, Vee Jordan provided me with the utmost in professional service. I was never without the most up-to-date information throughout my successful process. Job well done!

– 09/30/2020 – jejanifer/Sold a Single Family Home in 2020 in Upper Marlboro, MD 

Wyevetra was very helpful with the selling of our home. She was always very professional and kept us informed as well as answer any questions we had. Wyevetra was instrumental in finding us a new home that met our needs and expectations. She was also very helpful in assisting us throughout the closing process. I would highly recommend Wyevetra to anyone who is purchasing of a new home or selling their existing home.!

– 09/29/2020 – jdp0669/Bought a Single Family Home in 2020 in Fort Washington, MD 

“My experience with Wyevetra Jordan was nothing short of a blessing. Her outstanding customer service, professionalism, and knowledge are admirable and were much needed. Wyevetra ensured I was fully informed of the process and guided me each step of the way. Buying and/or selling a home can be a very emotional process and draining but with her superb customer service every question was answered and every concern was addressed. She was always available and ready to assist. She consistently provided reassurance that I wasn’t alone and that she was there to help in any and every area I needed her. In addition, she provided resources to help make my selling process much smoother and I knew I was in good hands. She definitely goes above and beyond. I am forever grateful!”

– 09/30/2020 – ayshasavage/ Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Clinton, MD 

Priya was God sent through … The Home Team! She immediately understood my likes and dislikes in homes, ALWAYS available, and never made me feel that my questions were futile. Priya has a true gift in being organized, tenacious, and so warmhearted. Priya was my everything during my first home buying process- my mentor, emotional support, confidant, and my personal cheerleader. I can’t write enough to demonstrate how much my heart is truly grateful and full to have such a resourceful and caring realtor that is Priya. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND that you select her to guide you in finding your future home or investment property. You won’t be disappointed, Priya is the realtor that you’ve been looking for :). ”

– 2019 – Laurel, MD.

“I would like to recognize and recommend the outstanding service, professionalism, and most importantly, the expertise of Jarriel Jordan as a real estate professional. It was a pleasure working with Jarriel whose personal ability, attention to detail and enthusiasm were able to put me and my family at ease. He was always available to quickly respond to questions, whether in person or via mobile phone.

Jarriel is a person of high ethical, moral, and professional standards, which is reflected in his work. His outstanding client focus and personal service, outstanding work ethic, and high level of integrity served me well to make my move stress-free. Jarriel has earned my highest recommendation as a Realtor……” – Lisa O./White Plains MD 2019

I would recommend Wyevetra Jordan to anyone looking to buy, sell, or rent their properties. Wyevetra is very personable and professional. She always kept me informed and calmed all of my fears and anxiety that goes along with purchasing a home. I am blessed to have acquired such an awesome realtor. Thank you, Wyevetra for getting me to the finish line.

11/16/2018 – riquicha johnson
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Waldorf, MD.

Jarriel is a great, knowledgeable, young realtor, with a passion for real estate, and is eager to put his client’s needs first. He works hard and shows that he has the client’s best interests. Would definitely recommend it.” – A.West/Capitol Heights, MD 2019

Wyevetra has been AMAZING during our home buying process! Working with her has been the best decision we made. She is very responsive and knowledgeable when it comes to the home buying process and is very patient! I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new home.

– 06/24/2020 – Danahall77
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Waldorf, MD.

In this challenging atmosphere, Vee Jordan provided me with the utmost in professional service. I was never without the most up-to-date information throughout my successful process. Job well done!

– 09/30/2020 – jejanifer/Sold a Single Family Home in 2020 in Upper Marlboro, MD 

Wyevetra is the best! She sold our home within 2 months. Wyevetra is very knowledgeable and she explains everything. Wyevetra told us exactly what we needed to do to get our home sold. She has a very calm personality and very approachable. Wyevetra has s team that is great too, I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends! Thanks, Wyevetra!

12/26/2018 – ftmenzies Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Fort Washington, MD.

Ms. Jordan is the BEST as a realtor. She is very professional and trustworthy. She made my first home buying experience so comfortable and she also negotiated awesomely and got me the best closing deal. I would recommend her to all my friends and family!!!

– 03/19/2020 – corbanwinston1234 Bought a Townhouse home in 2020 in Brandywine, MD.

I would recommend Wyevetra Jordan to anyone looking to buy, sell, or rent their properties. Wyevetra is very personable and professional. She always kept me informed and calmed all of my fears and anxiety that goes along with purchasing a home. I am blessed to have acquired such an awesome realtor. Thank you, Wyevetra for getting me to the finish line.

11/16/2018 – riquicha johnson
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Waldorf, MD.

“I was very fortunate to have worked with Mr. Harris on the purchase of my home. As my Realtor, he helped me find the right house in the right neighborhood and best of all for the right price. I appreciate his patience with me when I was doubtful and discouraged. He was always encouraging, giving good advice, and focused on answering my questions and making sure I was choosing the house that best met my needs. Mr. Harris is extremely polite and professional. I would recommend him to anyone!”- Cas R./ Upper Marlboro, MD 2019

“My husband and I were in the process of searching for a home for about a year and a half. We found homes but just had no luck until we worked with Wyevetra. She is beyond amazing! She’s very communicative, personable, informative, and knowledgeable! She really eased the purchasing process for us. We found our home on June 6th and closed on July 31st. We couldn’t have been blessed with a better realtor! Thank you so much for all that you’ve done. You’re truly a blessing!” – Mrs. AK/Waldorf, MD 2017

“Working with Jarriel was one of the best decisions that we made during our home buying process. He was very intuitive, aggressive when needed, professional, informative, and trustworthy which is a must which it comes to purchasing a property. Throughout our entire process, his team guided us through each phase with ease and the relief Of knowing that his team was the best. Jarriel and the home team won’t disappoint!” – Jae/Clinton, MD

Jarriel made this process very easy! I was emotionally attached to the property which made this a tough transition for me. Jarriel made everything flow smoothly and worked to not only sell my home but get me the best price in my market. This young man is brilliant and I have already recommended him to two of my family members!” – Kenny/Clinton, MD 2019

Working with Jarriel has been a genuine and outstanding experience. I would refer Jarriel to anyone. He is a hard worker and knows what he’s been talking about. His ability to work diligently at a quick pace amazed me the most.” – Stephon/Monrovia, MD 2019

I am writing this review to show my sincere gratitude to Jarriel Jordan and exit realty for helping us with the process of selling our property at 1308 Oates street capitol heights MD. Jarriel and his team made this process go very smoothly, and hassle-free. The thing that impressed me the most was his timely response whenever we had any questions in regards to the deal at hand. He was always on time, professional, and again made this process seem super simple. The house was days from foreclosure and he got it done! If I had to do it all over again, there would be no other option I’d call Jarriel Jordan and his exit Reality team!

I am super satisfied and thanks again Jarriel! 😊” – Larry/Capitol Heights, MD 2019

I met Jarriel at an open house and was completely impressed by his level of expertise. Although I am already working with another realtor, Jarriel was kind enough to help me with every single question I had. He is extremely professional, helpful, and knowledgeable.” – Tamara/Fort Washington, MD 2018

Mr. Jordan was a phenomenal agent. He is professional, thorough, and always keeps you informed. He was always available and I enjoyed working with him.” – Ameera/Bowie, MD 2018

I met Wyevetra at the right time. I had less than two months left on my lease, and I needed to find a property that fit the needs of my family. Wyevetra jumped right in and started working towards helping me get everything I needed. She was always there when I needed her. It didn’t matter what time I called, she was always on top of things. Wyevetra’s warm spirit is extremely welcoming, and she is very knowledgeable. When my faith became weary, she reminded me that what is meant for me will be there. Wyevetra is AMAZING and I recommend her for all your home-related needs.

– 05/22/2018 – rhianna m alexander
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Waldorf, MD.

My Experience with Mrs. Jordan: She is a very honest person, professional, respectful, and a person that really goes out of her way to meet her client’s needs. She’s gone above and beyond and she’s been very patient throughout the entire process. I think that she’s an exceptional realtor.

– 05/04/2018 – mary simmons69
Bought and sold a home in 2018.

My husband and I were in the process of searching for a home for about a year and a half. We found homes but just had no luck until we worked with Wyevetra. She is beyond amazing! She’s very communicative, personable, informative, and knowledgeable! She really eased the purchasing process for us. We found our home on June 6th and closed on July 31st. We couldn’t have been blessed with a better realtor! Thank you so much for all that you’ve done. You’re truly a blessing!

– 08/12/2017 – user60871053
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Waldorf, MD.